2017 Football Schedule 

Saturday, September 2: at Ohio Wesleyan (7:00 p.m.)

Saturday, September 9: vs. Muskingum (1:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 16: vs. Wilmington (2:00 p.m.) HOMECOMING

          

Saturday, September 23: at Ohio Northern (1:30 p.m.)

Saturday, September 30: at Capital (1:30 p.m.)

Saturday, October 14: at Heidelberg (7:00 p.m.)

          

Saturday, October 21: vs. Baldwin Wallace (7:00 p.m.)

Saturday, October 28: at Mount Union (1:30 p.m.)

Saturday, November 4: vs. John Carroll (1:30 p.m.)

Saturday, November 11: at Marietta (1:30 p.m.)